Micah Index

The Prophesy of Micah

by Bob Burridge ©2018

Study 1: A Word of Warning Micah 1:1-9
Study 2: Learning to Grieve for Sin Micah 1:8-16
Study 3: Reformation or Deformation Micah 2:1-11
Study 4: The Greed Breed (Micah 3:1-12)
Study 5: A Refuge for the Nations” (Micah 4:1-8)
Study 6: Saved to Subdue (Micah 4:8-13)
Study 7: Bethlehem: Back to the Beginning (Micah 5:1-5a)
Study 8: Like the Dew and Like Lions (Micah 5:5-15)
Study 9: Remembering the Mercies of God (Micah 6:1-5)
Study 10: How Can We Delight the Lord? (Micah 6:6-8)
Study 11: Coming Consequences (Micah 6:9-16)
Study 12: A Refuge in the Moral Wilderness (Micah 7:1-13)

More studies will be added as completed.

(Bible quotations are from the English Standard Version unless otherwise noted.)

Comments are closed.